2014 MTV Movie Awards
The 2014 MTV Movie Awards will air across MTV's global network of more than 60 channels reaching more than half a billion households.

   The 2014 MTV Movie Award Host will be Conan O'Brien. Presenters include: Cameron Diaz, Leslie Mann, Kate Upton, Shailene Woodley and Ansel Elgort. Academy Award® nominated actor and producer Mark Wahlberg will be honored with the MTV Generation Award, and fittingly be presented the award by “Entourage” cast members Adrian Grenier, Kevin Connolly, Jerry Ferrara and Kevin Dillon. Additional presenters and performers to be announced.

         Sunday, April 13, 2014, with the pre-show at 8:30 p.m. ET/5:30 p.m. PT, and main telecast airing LIVE coast-to-coast at 9:00 p.m. ET/6:00 p.m. PT.  

The MTV AWARDS show will be held  at the Nokia Theatre in Los Angeles, CA  

ABOUT THE SHOW: The annual event will be hosted by comedian and late night host Conan O'Brien. The 2014 MTV Movie Awards will air across MTV's global network of more than 60 channels reaching more than half a billion households around the world on

Voting for the “2014 MTV Movie Awards” is open at www.MovieAwards.MTV.com through Saturday, April 12. Voting for Movie of the Year will continue throughout the live broadcast of the show.